Mobile Car Pre-Purchase Inspection

Buying a car is a significant financial investment. Ensure you get your money’s worth by booking a mobile car pre-purchase inspection from 21auto. Contact us today to get a quote.
we come to you

Car Inspections for Peace of Mind

Purchasing a used car has many benefits, including price, value, and a greater range of choices. That said, there is always a risk when purchasing a used car, given it has likely had several owners and may have been involved in accidents. The car may also be out of warranty.

A pre-purchase inspection is a step that you should never skip when buying a used car. It provides peace of mind that you are purchasing a reliable car with no serious mechanical defects.

Here in Florida, your premier choice for mobile car pre-purchase inspections is 21auto. Contact our team to get started.

Service overview

Benefits of a Pre-Purchase Inspection

Determine the Car's Worth

When it comes to used cars, there may be a big difference in the actual value of the car and the stated selling price. A pre-purchase inspection checks every part of the car, from bumper to bumper, to determine how much the car is worth. This helps to ensure you aren't getting ripped off.

Identify Any Faults

Non-OEM or fault parts can reduce the overall value of a car. With a pre-purchase inspection, you will learn about the history of the car's service and which parts have been replaced. If there are any hidden problems with the car, we can identify them before you purchase.
Testimonial

Hear What Our Happy Customers
Have to Say About 21auto

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
La'Timothy Arline
La'Timothy Arline
2023-09-24
Happy with my service on my 2006 range Rover my alternator went out and I was scheduled the next day they kept me in the loop as far as the technician arriving late due to previous appointment he came in and got me back riding I will definitely be using the service again
Sierra Hunter
Sierra Hunter
2023-09-23
Quick, responsive, and reasonable! Thank you
Lisa Hodgkiss
Lisa Hodgkiss
2023-09-12
Switched batteries and terminals on a 95 F350- Same day scheduling was available, quick service, and great pricing. Definitely will recommend to others.
Maryann Pags
Maryann Pags
2023-09-02
Car broke down at the onset of hurricane Idalia had to leave my car overnight in another town about a half hour away in a desperate situation I couldn’t find a shop open the next day to have it towed to. A friend recommended 21Auto they went to my car found the problem & came to my home where I had it towed & fixed it. So happy with the process & everyone from the owner to the service writer and the star the mechanic!! Awesome service & I finally found after 2 years of searching a reliable honest & fair company to deal with for my car repairs.
ajay khindri
ajay khindri
2023-09-02
This company has helped me multiple times over the years. Excellent service. Great value. Prompt service calls. Amazing job!!!
Robert Gingras
Robert Gingras
2023-08-15
Absolutely awesome....highly recommended....not only are they reasonable.....but high marks in integrity as well.....honesty and integrity can be rare in this day and age.... 21Auto is outstanding!!!
Melea Patrick
Melea Patrick
2023-07-28
A year or so ago I started using 21Auto for all of my car care. They have changed my oil, filters, timing belt, brakes, and just replaced a gasket on my engine. They are friendly and always do a great job and have gone above and beyond to make things right if there was a problem. It is a nice bonus that all of the service is done at my home, too! I highly recommend Sherrod in central Florida and have recommended him and 21Auto to my friends and family.
Mariela Hill
Mariela Hill
2023-07-10
Fantastic Service! Booked online for a same day appointment, had my car battery replaced. Highly Recommended!
Jae Kwik
Jae Kwik
2023-05-15
TRIPLE A SERVICE! ON TIME! CAR RUNNING GREAT NOW!! VERY AFFORDABLE!
3 Simple Steps

How Our Simple Process Works at 21auto

Getting a pre-purchase inspection from 21auto is as easy as 1, 2, 3. Check out our 3-step easy process here.

Experienced With These Brands And More​

Step 1: Contact Us

Call or text our team to get started, or use our online booking feature. Let us know whether you want a general inspection or if you have a specific inspection you would like performed.

Step 2: We Come to You

One of our top-rated mechanics will come to you and begin our detailed pre-purchase inspection. We follow a detailed step-by-step process to ensure every part of the car is checked.

Step 3: Make An Informed Decision

We'll then provide a detailed breakdown of the car's condition, highlighting any mechanical or safety issues that should be addressed. This information can help you decide whether or not to proceed with the purchase or if you should negotiate on the selling price.

Trusted Car Pre-Purchase Inspections in Florida

Do you have your eye on a used car for sale in Florida? Make an informed decision before committing to a purchase by scheduling an expert pre-purchase inspection from 21auto.

we serve Multiple Locations

Book An Appointment

Tap on the location you are in to book an appointment now.

Tampa

Orlando

South Florida

Jacksonville

Contact Us

Gallery