Mobile Car Pre-Purchase Inspection

Buying a car is a significant financial investment. Ensure you get your money’s worth by booking a mobile car pre-purchase inspection from 21auto. Contact us today to get a quote.
we come to you

Car Inspections for Peace of Mind

Purchasing a used car has many benefits, including price, value, and a greater range of choices. That said, there is always a risk when purchasing a used car, given it has likely had several owners and may have been involved in accidents. The car may also be out of warranty.

A pre-purchase inspection is a step that you should never skip when buying a used car. It provides peace of mind that you are purchasing a reliable car with no serious mechanical defects.

Here in Florida, your premier choice for mobile car pre-purchase inspections is 21auto. Contact our team to get started.

Service overview

Benefits of a Pre-Purchase Inspection

Determine the Car's Worth

When it comes to used cars, there may be a big difference in the actual value of the car and the stated selling price. A pre-purchase inspection checks every part of the car, from bumper to bumper, to determine how much the car is worth. This helps to ensure you aren't getting ripped off.

Identify Any Faults

Non-OEM or fault parts can reduce the overall value of a car. With a pre-purchase inspection, you will learn about the history of the car's service and which parts have been replaced. If there are any hidden problems with the car, we can identify them before you purchase.
Testimonial

Hear What Our Happy Customers
Have to Say About 21auto

EXCELLENT
85 reviews on
Carmen Diaz
Carmen Diaz
2024-06-17
This is my second time using the company. They always answer the call and be right on time. They are very well trained. I highly recommend this company staff very professional!!! 100%
Teresa Maria Castro Mesa
Teresa Maria Castro Mesa
2024-06-17
Simple excellent. 10 to 10.
ChillWithRealms
ChillWithRealms
2024-06-11
Thank you so much for the help man, you guys are a life saver
Carolyn Denise
Carolyn Denise
2024-06-11
21Auto is an amazing Mobil mechanic operation. They always answer my calls and their response time to my crisis is A+. Ward and the 21Auto team’s knowledge is deep and Ward takes the time to education you if interested in learning. Do yourself a favor and call 21Auto for your next auto repair. My car is blowing cold air as of brand new and it cost 1/3 the price. Thanks Ward and 21Auto
Rachel Lyle Gober
Rachel Lyle Gober
2024-04-04
Spring break trip with my daughter and grandchildren. Dead battery stranded me at Art of Animation at Walt Disney World. My husband found 21auto online and called them for me. Within a few hours I had a fresh new battery! Prompt and very friendly service. I would recommend 10/10 đź’Ż
Debbie McKinney
Debbie McKinney
2024-03-29
21Auto is great. Always punctual, efficient and friendly. Thanks for fixing my car and for being honest.
Jocelyn Caceres
Jocelyn Caceres
2024-03-25
I am very happy and satisfied with the work 21 auto did on my 2016 Dodge Durango, my engine light came on and he walked me through what couldbe possibly be the issue. Amazing people! Professional and knowledgeable - I will continue to use them and recommend them.
Valarie Tennille
Valarie Tennille
2024-03-20
Fast quick convenient, professional second time using this company referred three friends
Manuel Guerra
Manuel Guerra
2023-12-20
On time, knowledgeable, clean, professional. Walked with us more than one extra mile. Will call them again!
3 Simple Steps

How Our Simple Process Works at 21auto

Getting a pre-purchase inspection from 21auto is as easy as 1, 2, 3. Check out our 3-step easy process here.

Experienced With These Brands And More​

Step 1: Contact Us

Call or text our team to get started, or use our online booking feature. Let us know whether you want a general inspection or if you have a specific inspection you would like performed.

Step 2: We Come to You

One of our top-rated mechanics will come to you and begin our detailed pre-purchase inspection. We follow a detailed step-by-step process to ensure every part of the car is checked.

Step 3: Make An Informed Decision

We'll then provide a detailed breakdown of the car's condition, highlighting any mechanical or safety issues that should be addressed. This information can help you decide whether or not to proceed with the purchase or if you should negotiate on the selling price.

Trusted Car Pre-Purchase Inspections in Florida

Do you have your eye on a used car for sale in Florida? Make an informed decision before committing to a purchase by scheduling an expert pre-purchase inspection from 21auto.

we serve Multiple Locations

Book An Appointment

Tap on the location you are in to book an appointment now.

Tampa

Orlando

South Florida

Jacksonville

Contact Us

Gallery